Add User to Company
Administrators and Supervisor authority levels are able to add new users to a Company.
To add a new user go to – Account > All Users and click the add user icon () in the top right corner. Complete the details on Add User page.
Edit a User
To edit a User, navigate to the All Users section – Account > All Users > Select User
Click the edit () icon on the user and complete the form on the next page.
Delete a User
To delete a User, navigate to the All Users section – Account > All Users > Select User. Only Administraors and Supervisors may perform this action.
Click the trash () icon on the user and click Delete on the confirmation screen.
Add User to User Group
Once a User Group has been created in a Company, an individual User can be assigned to one or many User Groups.
- Navigate to the User Group page – Account > Groups > Select a Group
- Scroll to Group Users on page
- Click Add +
- Scroll to the user and click the () icon
- Note: You may add as many users as you want on this screen
- Click the back arrow to navigate back to the User Group screen
Delete User From User Group
- Navigate to the User Group page – Account > Groups > Select a Group
- Scroll to Group Users on page
- Click Remove
- Scroll to the user and click the () icon
- Note: You may remove as many users as you want on this screen
- Click the back arrow to navigate back to the User Group screen


